Diary of A Somebody

£14.99

A unique mix of poetry and diary by the unofficial Poet Laureate of Twitter, the enigmatic Brian Bilston, this suburban murder mystery will appeal to fans of Adrian Mole and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time.

In stock

SKU: 9781529005547 Categories: ,

Description

£14.99

A unique mix of poetry and diary by the unofficial Poet Laureate of Twitter, the enigmatic Brian Bilston, this suburban murder mystery will appeal to fans of Adrian Mole and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time.

In stock

SKU: 9781529005547 Categories: ,

Description

Author Brian Bilston Published by Picador ISBN 9781529005547 EAN 9781529005547 Bic Code Cover Hardback