The Snow Song

£12.99

‘A darkly scattered fable told with beauty, magic, love but also heart-wrenching realism ? Fans of The Familiars and The Binding will love this’ MY WEEKLY

‘It’s fabulous, we should all have copies’ Simon Mayo, Scala Radio

‘A glorious love story, a spellbinding fable’ Adele Parks

In stock

SKU: 9780008217402 Category:

Description

£12.99

‘A darkly scattered fable told with beauty, magic, love but also heart-wrenching realism ? Fans of The Familiars and The Binding will love this’ MY WEEKLY

‘It’s fabulous, we should all have copies’ Simon Mayo, Scala Radio

‘A glorious love story, a spellbinding fable’ Adele Parks

In stock

SKU: 9780008217402 Category:

Description

Author Sally Gardner Published by Mira ISBN 9780008217402 EAN 9780008217402 Bic Code Cover Hardback