Star

£8.99

When Anna borrows a tiny wooden tiger from her Russian grandmother’s mantelpiece, little does she realize that it is the start of a magical adventure… Waking the next day, Anna finds herself in a snowy Russian village, where she hears the news that a tiger cub has been spotted in the nearby woods. Anna knows this is why she must be here – the cub needs her help! But is Anna brave enough to set out in search of a tiger in the forest at night?An enchanting wintry tale from best-selling author Holly Webb.

For fans of Michael Morpurgo and ZOE’S RESCUE ZOO, this is the perfect book to snuggle up with and enjoy this winter.

SKU: 9781788951166 Category: Tag: